Live Training – Cooking With the Sun – Mar 16th

Live Training – Cooking with the Sun

Exclusive Live Training

REGISTER HERE

American Protection Alliance Tips & Tools for Cooking with the Sun Live Training

Thursday March 16th, 2017
8:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time, (9:00 p.m. EDT / 7:00 p.m. MDT / 6:00 p.m. PDT)

Mark your calendars! In this online class to, find out how to harness the power of the sun to cook, dehydrate, purify water, and be better prepared for emergencies.

You will learn:

  • How to harness the power of the sun to cook and dehydrate food, purify water, and be better prepared for emergencies.
  • How a Sun Oven can help you never worry about burning dinner again
  • How to use a SUN OVEN to naturally dehydrate fruits and vegetables
  • How to reduce your utility bills while learning how to cook during hard times when normal fuel sources will be in short supply.

We will send you a reminder before it starts but be sure to mark your calendar now so you do not forget. See you then!

>